Concealed Carry Classes for WOMEN ONLY!
Join us for your WOMEN only class.
We provide these women only classes to allow for a comfortable setting so our students can relax and learn the important skill sets required for conceal carry.
Our classes are taught by current and former: law enforcement, military, and first responders; and are certified by FDLE or NRA.
Florida Concealed Carry Class course cost is $49.99, compared to the average cost in Florida at $89.99. This is the ONLY class that you will need to get your Florida Concealed Weapons License and meets the state statute guidelines.
That’s right! Split 2nd students need not bring any equipment to our classes. We provide everything you need.
No Hidden Fees! Our Prices Are All Inclusive!
Please contact us directly with any questions or concerns.
For a quick response please call 866-441-2911 or send us an email us at: [email protected]