Frequently Asked Questions
You will receive an email after you purchase your ticket/tickets with a QR code. Don’t forget to check your spam/junk folders.
You do not need to bring anything. We provide all the required supplies.
At S2T, our goal is simple; to educate you and make you eligible for your CWFL. We know after the class, you’ll still incur other expenses. So we are dedicated to keeping our prices affordable.
Our class is the only class required by the state of Florida to qualify for your certificate of completion needed to apply for your Florida concealed weapon and firearm license (CWFL).
$119 for initial license (includes fees)
$57 for Resident renewals ($99 Non-Resident)
Active & Retired Florida Law enforcement officers only pay $77 for Initial Licenses
*Please check The Department of Agriculture for a full list of fees and any fee changes.
You can apply by making an appointment at a FDACS Regional Office or a Tax Collector’s Office OR you can apply online.
You must buy a ticket online to guarantee your seat. Seating is limited and often sells out.
If you lose your certificate email us at [email protected] and request a new one. New certificates take 10 business days. The cost is $10.00
You must be 21 and over to get a CWFL
For a full list or requirements download here.
S2T teaches classes all over Florida, from the panhandle to the keys. Visit us at S2Tconcealed.com to find a location near you.
You will receive your certificate of completion for a handgun safety course that is required by Florida. You will still need to apply for your permit. You can download the instructions here.