New Gun Law
This class addresses training for the new constitutional / permitless gun law in Florida that takes effect on July 1, 2023.
Florida has a number of restrictions on where one can and cannot carry a lawfully owned gun. Don’t get in trouble with the law because you didn’t know the rules.
Florida New Gun Law / Concealed Carry Class course cost is $49.99, compared to the average cost in Florida at $89.99.
That’s right! Split 2nd students need not bring any equipment to our classes. We provide everything you need.
No Hidden Fees! Our Prices Are All Inclusive!
Please contact us directly with any questions or concerns.
For a quick response please call 866-441-2911 or send us an email us at: [email protected]