Concealed Carry Classes
Our classes are taught by current and former: law enforcement, military, and first responders; and are certified by FDLE or NRA.
Florida Concealed Carry Class course cost is $49.99, compared to the average cost in Florida at $89.99. This is the ONLY class that you will need to get your Florida Concealed Weapons License and meets the state statute guidelines.
That’s right! Split 2nd students need not bring any equipment to our classes. We provide everything you need.
No Hidden Fees! Our Prices Are All Inclusive!